Getting a job with NO experience

Can I honestly expect to get a job in the digital marketing space without paid experience ? Well I still have to answer no, but I fell with all the great content I have been consuming I am not to far from an offer. One of the big changes I have made to my approach is the content I am consuming. At first I was trying to consume anything tagged in the industry, now I only consuming from active marketing communities instead of ones that have purchased their following or ranking.  I have learned the type of marketing services I want to provide are long term for my clients, I have seen so many people buying too much into analytics instead of interaction from the community you’re trying to sell to.

Leave a Reply

