Digital Marketing Career Pivot

img_4284

I would like to start this off by reminding everyone I have no formal trainging in this field. When you look at the current direction of the marketing world when it comes to employement, there are so many options. So what is my goal you ask ? Well thats simple find a entry level postion that does not reuire me to take such a big pay cut but allows growth and training in multiple areas.  I have started looking on places like built in colorado and linkedin to find these positions. What about classes or boot camps are they worth the investment ? which are the best ones ? I have found a course I am looking into that I found on the YouTube channel Engineered truth. Have you taken a course paid or free please comment and share.

Leave a Reply

