Single Dad Possible Midlife Crisis

I have had a few changes in my life lately that have left me looking at my current professinal and life situation. I am not complaining as I have a great life stable job, great famly and an amazing son. Why do I want to posibbly shake the boat ? Well as Gary Vanverychuck keeps reminding me you only have 1 life.  The two main changes or pivots I am looking at are dating more with a career change into digiatal marketing. Over the next serires of blogs I will discuss my plans for each change. Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

